Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

883 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Richard Walker
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics
Mr Anushka Vidanage PhD Candidate, Research Officer, Tutor Data Mining & Matching
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
02 6267 6310
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Anh Huy Tuan
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering Computer Vision, Robotics
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic
+61 2 612 53666
Benjamin Titzer Fellow
Fang Tian Campus Visitor
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8678
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning
Mr Hugo Temby Research Manager Energy Storage
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 0775
Mrs Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing
6216 7077
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 8560
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee
Mr Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader Machine Learning
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster