People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

883 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing michael.wagner@anu.edu.au
, michael.wagner@canberra.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage PhD Candidate, Research Officer, Tutor Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering Computer Vision, Robotics Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1063167@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Benjamin Titzer Fellow Benjamin.Titzer@anu.edu.au
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning owen.thomas@nicta.com.au
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning choonhui.teo@anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby Research Manager Energy Storage hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction Human-Centred Computing jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Mrs Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration carol.taylor@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics U5145002@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics Ian.Szarka@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader Machine Learning hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster