People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

749 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow , sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor u1106335@anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar U5145002@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , , mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD Manuka.Suriyage@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Miss June Sun PhD Candidate u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5206507@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow , chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
, ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow , matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor duncan.stevenson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Associate Professor Zbigniew Stachurski Reader zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Dr David Smith Adjunct david.smith@nicta.com.au
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor U4668341@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster