People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

726 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Dr Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate , di.he@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student u5014915@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate , John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer , , zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026, zakir.hossain@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , , u6011643@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab u4828986@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student u6936126@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean , dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee u1049028@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees PhD Student u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Dr Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student pete.janes@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster