People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

891 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student High Performance Computing u6544670@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Zelio Fusco u6091110@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Peter Gammie Research Fellow Programming Language Systems Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer Networked Systems, Software Engineering jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Mr Mingyuan Gao Mingyuan.Gao@anu.edu.au
Dr Henry Gardner Honorary Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Language Systems Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Dr. Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Postdoctoral Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Alexey Glushenkov Energy Storage, Nanomaterials Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Emeritus Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Professor Stephen Gould Professor, Cluster Lead, Intelligent Systems Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation alban.grastien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7107
Dr Catherine Greenhill Honorary Associate Professor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate philipe.gunawan@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Anne Haggren Campus Visitor Photovoltaics anne.haggren@anu.edu.au
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1035803@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow Computer Vision richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster