People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

749 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Christian Simon PhD Candidate , firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours u5144249@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab u4539944@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student u5670702@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow , heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student william.shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
0459744047
Mr David Shaw PhD Student davids@anu.edu.au
Astha Sharma Research Fellow Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , , ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Jingyu Shao PhD Student u6160749@anu.edu.au
Professor Iman Shames Professor , Iman.Shames@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate , u5936695@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer u1115892@anu.edu.au
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , , asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow , paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student , cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Mr Syamlal Sasi PhD Syamlal.Sasi@anu.edu.au
Novi Sari Honours Student u6027508@anu.edu.au
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Honorary Senior Lecturer, Workflow Supervisor , ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , , muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD u7178421@anu.edu.au
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Dr Wendy Russell Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Wendy.Russell@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , , Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Senior Lecturer in Computer Science @UTS, Honorary Lecturer @ ANU Marian-Andrei.Rizoiu@uts.edu.au
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , , asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Professor Jochen Renz Professor jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster