Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

749 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Christian Simon PhD Candidate ,
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering
Ian Shillito PhD Student
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow ,
Mr William Shen Honours Student
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration
Mr David Shaw PhD Student
Astha Sharma Research Fellow
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , ,
Jingyu Shao PhD Student
Professor Iman Shames Professor ,
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate ,
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , ,
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow ,
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student ,
Mr Syamlal Sasi PhD
Novi Sari Honours Student
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Honorary Senior Lecturer, Workflow Supervisor ,
+61 2 6125 4281
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , ,
+61 480 173 436
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student
James Russell PhD Candidate
Dr Wendy Russell Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , ,
+61 2 6125 1766
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor
+61 2 6267 6210
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Senior Lecturer in Computer Science @UTS, Honorary Lecturer @ ANU
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , ,
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate
6125 3890
Professor Jochen Renz Professor
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics
George Rayns Honours Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster