People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1041 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Postdoctoral Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Energy Storage, Nanomaterials Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics mohsen.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Assoc Director (Research), Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Professor Stephen Gould Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics nicholas.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation alban.grastien@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate philipe.gunawan@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Professor Saman Halgamuge Honorary Professor, Research School of Engineering saman.halgamuge@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53770
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1035803@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Distinguished Professor Computer Vision richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Ms Suzanne Hartshorn HR Coordinator Human Resource u3022706@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101, Suzanne.Hartshorn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant Energy Storage liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials di.he@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Dr. Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing