People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

891 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, RSCS zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant Energy Storage liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Language Systems z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials di.he@anu.edu.au
Dr. Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr. Adrian Herrera Visiting Cyber Security Researcher, PhD Student Programming Language Systems adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student Machine Learning chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
+61414066695
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1036894@anu.edu.au
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador u5563628@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation Marcus.hoerger@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO Logic Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist Programming Language Systems antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), antony.hosking@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Computer Vision zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026, zakir.hossain@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026
Mr. Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration u5955909@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student Photovoltaics u6936126@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics u4828986@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Yi Huang u6039034@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean Quantum Cybernetics, Optical Devices dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering John.Hurst@monash.edu
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate Machine Learning hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Dr. Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science Planning and Optimisation Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster