Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1140 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Duane Findley Deans office
Ms Kat Fischer Deputy Research Manager Research and Innovation Office
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569,
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering
+61 2 612 58183
Mr Alvaro Flores PhD Student Planning and Optimisation
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 52153
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
+61 2 6125 8295
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student Robotics
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Technical Services
Yeu-Shin Fu PhD student
Miss Xiao Fu PhD Student Photovoltaics
+61 2 6125 5538
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student
Zelio Fusco
Ms Ankita Gagrani PhD Student Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer
Mr Michael Gao PhD Student Nanomaterials
+61 2 612 57022
Mr Mingyuan Gao
Ms Jie Gao IT teaching support officer Networked Systems, Software Engineering
02 6125 5148
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Language Systems
Wenbo Ge PhD Student
Dr Gary Ge Honorary Lecturer Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
+61 2 612 58833
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 1052
Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher
+61 2 6125 1632
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Postdoctoral Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Energy Storage, Nanomaterials
+61 2 612 51160
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation
Professor Rajeev Gore Assoc Director (Research), Professor Logic
+61 2 6125 8603
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing
+61 2 612 55044
Professor Stephen Gould Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Timothy Graham Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 7709
Mr Dale Grant PhD Student Photovoltaics
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 51740
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Dr Jing Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow Communications
+61 2 6125 0823
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing