People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

749 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer , Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student u6202636@anu.edu.au
Mr John Rao saladi Senior Technical Officer JnaneswaraRao.saladi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6546
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor , john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student u5015666@anu.edu.au
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Dr Karthika Prasad Research Fellow u1111855@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor james.popple@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor , ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate , madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Senior Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities , , Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student u5686151@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow Amanda.Parker@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student u5163504@anu.edu.au
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Valeri.Ougrinovski@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Norrish Associate Professor , michael.norrish@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster