People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

911 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
John Rufus Raja Casual Sessional Academic rufus.raja@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Student Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance u1507375@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student Machine Learning novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials qinghua.qin@anu.edu.au
61258274
Dr John Pye Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student High Performance Computing u5015666@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni Machine Learning mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing james.popple@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student Robotics florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Camila Pintos-Lopez Marketing u1098692@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Dr. Pheng Phang Research Fellow Photovoltaics pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Mrt Florian Pfeffer Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032539@anu.edu.au
Mr James Petterson Alumni Machine Learning james.petterson@nicta.com.au
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student Computer Vision u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student Data Mining & Matching charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching, Databases Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Gao Peng Occupational Trainee u1068651@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student Photovoltaics u5686151@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiajie Pei Occupational Trainee Micro & Nano Systems u5684562@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Senior Fellow Logic dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing