People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

731 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Norrish Honorary Associate Professor , michael.norrish@data61.csiro.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, NECTAR Co-chair, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices , , hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee jihirshu.narayan@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar u5144821@anu.edu.au
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow , Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student tim@murphy.org
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate himadrishekhar.mondal@anu.edu.au
+610406636850
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student , gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 3321
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , , u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration katja.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8872

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster