Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

749 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate
Yixuan Ni Honours Student
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), - Co-chair, NECTAR , ,
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services
+61 2 6125 4450
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar
Thuan Nguyen
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow ,
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7061
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student ,
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration
6125 3321
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , ,
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration
+61 2 6125 8872
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 4001
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 8191


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster