People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

726 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow , yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD u5121177@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow , robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Ms Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate u6842658@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student u5712904@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer , yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow alex.mathews@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student u4845994@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) u4191324@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time u5192947@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Brendan.McKay@anu.edu.au
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration katja.mckenzie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8872
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , , u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 3321
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster