People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

881 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , , piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Dr Stephanie Koorey u1549726@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow , Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee u1006523@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor , Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan u4709059@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) u1031588@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lenskiy Fellow Academic , , , , , artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Dr Bo Li Campus Visitor u1012640@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow u1002183@anu.edu.au
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee u1048216@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor u1061643@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , , hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster