People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

911 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Adrian Pang u6900029@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Palmer School Administrator Engineering Administration u5357342@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 3321
Mr Bryan Pajarito Visiting Fellow u1026475@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student Logic u5163504@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily O’Hara Domestic Student Recruitment Senior Officer Marketing emily.ohara@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics u5258088@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee u1030257@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student Human-Centred Computing rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Ms Amanda Oh Finance & Operational Officer Finance amanda.oh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7821
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student Human-Centred Computing greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Nicholas O'Donnell Research Assistant u1102209@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student Computer Vision u4846794@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Norrish Honourary Associate Professor Logic, Programming Language Systems michael.norrish@data61.csiro.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Staff Member Level E Machine Learning richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Professor David Nisbet Professor Biomaterials david.nisbet@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7451
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Planning and Optimisation Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova u6921338@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Niewelt Campus Visitor u1071327@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar Computer Vision a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Mr Trung Nguyen Alumni Machine Learning u5075561@anu.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, NECTAR Co-chair, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Dr Kee Siong NG Honorary Senior Lecturer Intelligent Agents KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD Networked Systems yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student High Performance Computing nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching charini.nanayakkara@gmail.com
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar Photovoltaics u5144821@anu.edu.au
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow Sensors, Nanomaterials Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning tim@murphy.org
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student High Performance Computing jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor u1073257@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Eliot Moss Professor Visiting Fellow Programming Language Systems u4900989@anu.edu.au
James Mortensen Research Fellow james.mortensen@anu.edu.au
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Rebecca Moorby Marketing Outreach Officer Marketing Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing