People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

749 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) u4191324@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student u4845994@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow alex.mathews@anu.edu.au
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Senior Lecturer , yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Dr Charles Martin Senior Lecturer charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student u5712904@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate u6842658@anu.edu.au
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow , robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Ms Lucia Lu Office Coordinator Engineering Administration Lucia.Lu@anu.edu.au
02 61254411
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD u5121177@anu.edu.au
Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Professor, CI and Program Manager in ARC Center of Excellence CQC2T, Future Leader Fellow from National Heart Foundation , yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Academic john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster