Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

749 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct)
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Senior Lecturer ,
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer
Dr Charles Martin Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student
Mr David Marshall PhD Student
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Wei Mao Honours Student
Mehika Manocha Honours Student
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer
+61 612 58076
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow ,
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor
Suyu Ma Honours Student
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA
+61 2 6125 0108
Nhan Ly PhD Student
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate ,
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student
6267 6314
Ms Lucia Lu Office Coordinator Engineering Administration
02 61254411
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge ,
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD
Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Professor, CI and Program Manager in ARC Center of Excellence CQC2T, Future Leader Fellow from National Heart Foundation ,
+(61) 2 61259582
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Academic
+61 2 6125 8633
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate
Lei Liu PhD Student
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration
6125 8630
Boqing Liu MPhil Student
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct
6267 6239


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster