People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

726 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student , gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate himadrishekhar.mondal@anu.edu.au
+610406636850
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student tim@murphy.org
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow , Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar u5144821@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee jihirshu.narayan@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), NECTAR Co-chair , , hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Dr Michael Norrish Honorary Associate Professor , michael.norrish@data61.csiro.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct u5258088@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student u5163504@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow Amanda.Parker@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster