People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

907 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student Computer Vision shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Lim Research Fellow Optical Devices u1026153@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Senior lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Language Systems yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor, Leader, ANU Solar Thermal Group Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Mr Iain Little Alumni Planning and Optimisation iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Wilson Liu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Mr Dong Liu Computer Vision u5675766@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student Databases FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow Computer Vision miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Dr Ming Liu Research Fellow Robotics u1002548@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms u6543868@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate Programming Language Systems vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor Intelligent Agents john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u5683646@anu.edu.au
A/Prof. Adrian Lowe Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage adrian.lowe@anu.edu.au
+02 61254881
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Mr SHI LIN LU PhD High Performance Computing u5121177@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate Computer Vision, Robotics Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student Computer Vision fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster