Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

881 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Songtuan Lin
Dr Yu Lin Senior lecturer
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Iain Little Alumni
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct
6267 6239
Boqing Liu MPhil Student
Mr Dong Liu
Mr Wilson Liu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration
+61 6125 5411
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 3723
Qi Liu
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student
Fangbing Liu Phd Student
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration
6125 8630
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow
Lillian Liu PhD Student
Dr Ming Liu Research Fellow
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee
Roy Liu PhD Candidate
Lei Liu PhD Student
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor
+61 2 6125 8633
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student
6267 6314
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge ,
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate ,
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow ,
+(61) 2 61259582
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student
Nhan Ly PhD Student
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA
+61 2 6125 0108
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow
Associate Professor Xuesen Ma
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student
Mr Yuanqing Ma Campus Visitor
Suyu Ma Honours Student
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student
Mr Yu Maeno Campus Visitor
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster