People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

881 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Songtuan Lin u6162630@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Senior lecturer yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Iain Little Alumni iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Mr Dong Liu u5675766@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilson Liu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Dr Ming Liu Research Fellow u1002548@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee u5683646@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD u5121177@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow , yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Mr Yuanqing Ma Campus Visitor u1072519@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Yu Maeno Campus Visitor u1038431@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster