People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

909 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student Computer Vision shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Associate School Director (Research), ANU RSEEME, Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Robotics hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Lim Research Fellow Optical Devices u1026153@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Language Systems yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor, Leader, ANU Solar Thermal Group Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Mr Iain Little Alumni Planning and Optimisation iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Ms Winnie Liu International Student Recruitment & Partnerships Coordinator Marketing winnie.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Miaomiao Liu Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow Computer Vision miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Dr Ming Liu Research Fellow Robotics u1002548@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Dong Liu Computer Vision u5675766@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Fangbing Liu Phd Student Databases FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms u6543868@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilson Liu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate Programming Language Systems vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor Intelligent Agents john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u5683646@anu.edu.au
A/Prof. Adrian Lowe Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage adrian.lowe@anu.edu.au
+02 61254881
Mr SHI LIN LU PhD High Performance Computing u5121177@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student Computer Vision fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing