Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

749 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration
6125 8630
Boqing Liu MPhil Student
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor
+61 2 6125 3723
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor
Roy Liu PhD Candidate
Lillian Liu PhD Student
Qi Liu
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy
Xinghao Li Phd Student
Yanbo Li PhD Student
Di Long Li Honours Student
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , ,
Jing Li Honours Student
Zhansong Li Masters Student
Tiantong Li Honours Student
Xiang Li Honours Student
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , ,
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow
Dr Artem Lensky Fellow , , , , ,
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant
David Leibold School Visitor , ,
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate
Darren Lawton Honours Student
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 1607
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor ,
+61 (2) 612 51577
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow ,
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , ,
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student
Mr Takuma Koizumi
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student
Irara Kittel Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster