People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

749 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , , hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lensky Fellow , , , , , artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant u6777647@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor , Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor Petra.Kuhnert@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow , Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant Ruth.Kravis@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , , piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Irara Kittel Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Irara.Kittel@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster