People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

712 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor james.popple@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student u5015666@anu.edu.au
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor , john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Mr John Rao saladi Senior Technical Officer JnaneswaraRao.saladi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6546
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer , Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Jochen Renz Professor jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , , asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Senior Lecturer in Computer Science @UTS, Honorary Lecturer @ ANU Marian-Andrei.Rizoiu@uts.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , , Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD u7178421@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , , muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Honorary Senior Lecturer, Workflow Supervisor , ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Novi Sari Honours Student u6027508@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student , cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow , paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CECS Webmaster